menu Home chevron_right


TILT —  2020 / 1 Tracks / Pro B Tech Music / PBTMRE001


In conjunction with our Manu F release on Friday we are kicking of our first in the series of back catalogue releases.

With now over 120 in the catalogue we felt it right to bring the back cat to life again, we were very young and new back then and the music still sounds as fresh, and the artists outstanding.

Track list for V001 below, not bad if I do say so!

Pro B Tech embark on a brand new series of back catalog releases. Welcome to Resonance VE001, the first in a series which will bring many major releases back to the forefront from a time Pro B Tech were very much in their infancy.

We are sure you will enjoy !

  • 01 Dave Seaman, John 00 Fleming “Unexpected Item in the Packing Area” (Hernan Cattaneo & Martin Garcia Remix)
  • 02 Underground AllStars “Night Pressure”(Quivver Remix)
  • 03 TILT “The Hurt” (Andre Sobota Dub)
  • 04 TILT “Here Is Not Now feat. Sam Mollison” (Ben Shaw Remix)
  • 05 Dave Seaman, John OO Fleming “Unexpected Item in the Packing Area” (Part 2)
  • 06 Underground Allstars “She Rises in the East” (Fulvio Perniola DJ Pressure Mix)
  • 07 Ryan Martyn “The Power” (NameSpace Remix)
  • 08 Greg Shaw “Marzipan” (@Nifty’s Battenberg Remix)
  • 09 Blue Amazon, Brent Lawson “Continue” (Quivver Remix)
  • 10 Paul Nolan “Keirin” (Original Mix)
More keyboard_arrow_down Less keyboard_arrow_up

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Nanofeel, Peter Csabai - Vision
    Nanofeel, Peter Csabai

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Nanofeel, Peter Csabai - Vision (Reelaux Remix)
    Nanofeel, Peter Csabai, Reelaux

  • cover play_circle_filled

    03. Nanofeel, Peter Csabai - Vision (Christian Monique Remix)
    Nanofeel, Peter Csabai, Christian Monique

  • cover play_circle_filled

    04. Nanofeel, Peter Csabai - Vision (Ingo Vogelmann Extended Rework)
    Nanofeel, Peter Csabai, Ingo Vogelmann

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down
%d bloggers like this: